JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Helen C.

Care Companion in Fenton, MO 63026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fenton, MO

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Helen’s Bio

I Have been a stay at home mom caring for my three boys for 10 years and once my youngest started school returned to work. I have have worked for three yrs at Mark1 as a receiptionist/Runner for Enterprise Sales and Rental.  I answer to many people and do a variety of jobs through out the day. I feel a I am very capable of handling a position as a hospital sitter/ home companion. I have patience and  compassion which I feel would be a top priority.  Thnak you for the opportunity to apply.  Christine Collier  314-288-4776


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 6/30/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Sheryl W. is a reference for Helen C.
Sharon C. is a reference for Helen C.
Jump to Top
Helen C.
Helen C.
Fenton, MO 63026

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now