JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara B.

Care Companion in Festus, MO 63028.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Festus, MO

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I took care of my mother who had severe diabetes an RSD and heart desiese, I took care of my father who was elderly and suffered from dementia, and heart problems, I took care of my grandmother who suffered a stroke and brain injury.
I bathed them all cooked cleaned and addministered medications.
I just wanted to clarify why I did not do a background check, I do not have a credit card or ATM at the moment but I will do a background check if it is nessessary


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/29/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Dennis M. is a reference for Barbara B.
Jump to Top
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Festus, MO 63028

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now