JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mouna E.

Care Companion in Florissant, MO 63031.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Florissant, MO

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Mouna’s Bio

I Perform various housekeeping tasks, meal preparation and companionship activities for clients in their residences.
I speak 2 more languages , French and Arabic.
I havd high school diploma and associate degree in networking.
4 years experience at the airport as customer service agent.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mouna E.
Mouna E.
Florissant, MO 63031

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now