JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lavontae W. Care Companion in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hazelwood, MO

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Lavontae’s Bio

I have experience with floor tech work / house keeping/caregiver! I’ve helped a lot in numerous nursing facilities ! I love to care and help others when they are in need of help! I’ve recently withdrawn from college in the field of social work to get the feeling of work and getting my own

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lavontae W.
Lavontae W.
Hazelwood, MO 63042
22

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now