Sittercity Sign up
Belinda R., Care Companion in Kansas City, MO 64119 with 15 years paid experience

Belinda R. Care Companion in Kansas City, MO 64119

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kansas City, MO

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Belinda’s Bio

I have experience as a caregiver for Lewy Body Dementia. I understand the challenges that come with someone with dementia. I have worked with the senior community for 15 years. I am also experienced with children. I am very patient and dependable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Belinda R.
Belinda R.
Kansas City, MO 64119
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now