Sittercity Sign up
Maria H., Care Companion in Kansas City, MO 64118 with 2 years paid experience

Maria H. Care Companion in Kansas City, MO 64118

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Kansas City, MO

  • Age 54
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Sean B.
Read all reviews

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I am a happy person that enjoys life and I know senior care is a very rewarding opportunity to give others love and companionship while helping them with their activities of daily living. I am a person with high values and I speak english and spanish.
Thank you
Maria H.
"I would like to leave a love fingerprint on the life of all those who I care for"
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Sean B.
Jump to Top
Maria H.
Maria H.
Kansas City, MO 64118
54

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now