Sittercity Sign up
Ksenia S., Care Companion in Kansas City, MO 64119 with 1 year paid experience

Ksenia S. Care Companion in Kansas City, MO 64119

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kansas City, MO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Ksenia’s Bio

I have a Bachelor`s Degree in Education, have prior experience with customers as a waitress and a sales associate. I like taking care of people and making them feel good. I have experience taking care of my grandparents.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian

References

Marina O. is a reference for Ksenia S. Relationship: Friend
James S. is a reference for Ksenia S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ksenia S.
Ksenia S.
Kansas City, MO 64119
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now