JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mickayla A. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Mickayla’s Bio

All my life I've been taught how to love any and everyone and it has brought me far in life. I recently got my CPR license and I'm bouncing between jobs to even take care of my own child. But everything I'm getting is temporary and can't help me with my child. Therefore, I keep a great mindset on my goals and people to make me the right person for your job, nothing will get in my way. I spread nothing but positivity and respect for what I'm doing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Trey H. is a reference for Mickayla A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Mickayla A.
Mickayla A.
Saint Louis, MO 63118
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now