Sittercity Sign up
Courtney D., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63110 with 0 years paid experience

Courtney D. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63110

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Saint Louis, MO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio


Growing up I used to babysit the neighborhood kids. I love being a role model to young minds.

I have a BBA and currently have been a professional Chef for 7 years here in STL. I am looking to intertwine my studies and skills by lending a hand to a family in need of a nanny.

I grew up with dogs and fish and am comfortable taking care of pets and children. I have been trained with CPR and know basic medical skills.

Throughout my years working in a high paced and stress induced industry- I have mastered the art of balance.

I would love to help you and your family by taking care of your children/ child/ pets. I am a great cook, can help with chores and errands if you wish and love to make people happy.

I have a clean driving record and background.

I am looking for a long-term and consistent family to grow with.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/8/2020


My availability is valid through 12/3/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Saint Louis, MO 63110

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now