Sittercity home
Natasha D., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63118 with 10 years paid experience

Natasha D. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 22 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Natasha’s Bio

My name is Natasha and I absolutely love caring for children! My husband and I recently moved down from my hometown Portland, Oregon to our new home in St.louis county ! After growing up in an in-home daycare setting where I began working with children, I then became a private nanny to some wonderful families. For the last year I have had the pleasure of working for this outstanding companys where I am able to work with many great families! I have a total of 13 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn-10 years old. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play. I believe the children should have a memorable experience while visiting the Lake Tahoe area, and I will help make that experience unforgettable! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones during your stay in the beautiful St.louis


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/6/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Thomas L. is a reference for Natasha D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natasha D.
Natasha D.
Saint Louis, MO 63118

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now