JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer G.

Care Companion in Scott City, MO 63780.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Scott City, MO

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$400 per week

Jennifer’s Bio

I have worked as a Certified Nurse Assistant since I graduated highschool in 2001.  I worked for a year out of Highschool and then every other year while in College.  Now I have graduated college and still feel the the need to help either the elderly or kids.  I am current in my CPR and First Aid training and will always keep up with them. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/11/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Scott City, MO 63780

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$400 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now