Sittercity Sign up

Larryetta L. Care Companion in Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Bay Saint Louis, MS

  • Age 43
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Larryetta’s Bio

Certified Nursing Assistant, Patient Care, Home Health experience, bathing, feeding, dressing or companionship. I have worked with stroke patients full care and also rehabilitation including range of motion. I am honest, dependable and hardworking if you are interested give me a call 228-222-1169.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/19/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Larryetta L.
Larryetta L.
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520
43

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now