JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chereka R.

Care Companion in Calhoun City, MS 38916.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Calhoun City, MS

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Chereka’s Bio

I live in Calhoun City, MS. I am currently a student at Northwest Community College. I finished up a semester for Health Care Assistant in December 2010. For my clinicals at Northwest, I went to Graceland Care Center, The VA, and North Mississippi Regional Center, all of which were in Oxford, MS. I am a hardworking, honest, dependable person who loves helping others. I put others needs ahead of mine because they are the most important person. I will do my very best to take care of your loved ones.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Kautina A. is a reference for Chereka R.
Alisha J. is a reference for Chereka R.
Jump to Top
Chereka R.
Chereka R.
Calhoun City, MS 38916

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now