JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nakesia G.

Care Companion in Camden, MS 39045.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Camden, MS

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Nakesia’s Bio

I am a Certified Medical Assistant. I love taking care of people it brings pure joy to my heart. I believe the elderly are the sweetest thing they are truly blessed to be here and they deserve all the help and care they can get from a loving caring and kind person! I'm certified in cpr! I've taken care of two patients privately one fighting cancer who had a long hard battle but I stood beside him through it all he passed away. Another patient of 98 who had lost her sight and was losing her memory who also passed away. Now i'm looking for another loving person in need of a good caregiver to take care of them talk to them run errands or whatever the case maybe feel free to contact me. I'm a loving mother or a 14 month old daughter she's my world and also an overseer for my 87 year old grandmother wouldn't trade a single moment of life love taking care of others!


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/14

  • Weekends Daytime


Shirley G. is a reference for Nakesia G. Relationship: Family
Janice L. is a reference for Nakesia G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nakesia G.
Nakesia G.
Camden, MS 39045

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now