JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dorethia S.

Care Companion in Coffeeville, MS 38922.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Coffeeville, MS

  • Age 55
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$48 per half day
$96 per full day
$250 per week
$900 per month

Dorethia’s Bio

I am an experienced care giver with elderly and young people. I have very good people skills and would really love to utilize them. I learn fast and am pleasant to have around.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/11/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Josephine S. is a reference for Dorethia S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Dorethia S.
Dorethia S.
Coffeeville, MS 38922

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$48 per half day
$96 per full day
$250 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now