JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Freddie C.

Care Companion in Como, MS 38619.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Como, MS

  • Age 61
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Freddie’s Bio

I have worked with the Mentally Challenged and am very good at adapting to different situations and attitudes. I have a mother presently in a Nursing home and understand the care that's needed for the ederly. I presently sit part-time with an elderly woman and provide services such as bathing and preparing meals. I have been CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 6/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Susie M. is a reference for Freddie C. Relationship: Client
Donna H. is a reference for Freddie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Freddie C.
Freddie C.
Como, MS 38619

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now