JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany J.

Care Companion in Flora, MS 39071.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Flora, MS

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I helped to take care of my ill grandmother for two years until she passed away. She was in bed most of the time because she was unable to walk and her health didnt allow her to. She also had a feeding tub that i had to give her food and meds through. I am also currently helping out with my "big momma", which was a dear friend of my grandmother.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/16/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Rochelle H. is a reference for Tiffany J.
Yolanda W. is a reference for Tiffany J.
Jump to Top
Tiffany J.
Tiffany J.
Flora, MS 39071

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now