JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patsy H.

Care Companion in Florence, MS 39073.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Florence, MS

  • Age 62
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Patsy’s Bio

I sat with a lady 87 years old that had a heart attack and I also sat with a gentleman that had dementia. The lady I was certified and cooked cleaned her house changed her bed cleaned outside and gave her a sponge bath. The gentleman was in a nursing home. I made sure he ate his meals and when he messed his clothes up rang for the nurses to change him. We went for walks and I made sure he took his meds


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 6/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Patsy H.
Patsy H.
Florence, MS 39073

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now