Sittercity Sign up

Jackie H. Care Companion in Flowood, MS 39232

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Flowood, MS

  • Age 51
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$12 per full day
$250 per week
$1100 per month

Jackie’s Bio

Honest, Christian, dependable, fun, love people! Willing to prepare light meals, assist with bathing, run errands, house cleaning, currently have CPR and first aid cetifications

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jackie H.
Jackie H.
Flowood, MS 39232
51

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$12 per full day
$250 per week
$1100 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now