JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brittany B. Care Companion in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hattiesburg, MS

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $250 per week

Brittany’s Bio

I have a 5 year old little boy that just started kindergarten, and several neices and nephews that i have helped raise. I love working with kids. My whole life I have been around kids. I started baby sitting when I was at least 13, for my neighbor. She had 3 little boys that I baby sat.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/3/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Loretta J. is a reference for Brittany B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
25

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now