JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jazmine B. Care Companion in Hazlehurst, MS 39083

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hazlehurst, MS

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jazmine’s Bio

Patient care is one of my many skills. I received my CNA license in 2012 and again in 2015. In January 2017, I became a sitter for Southern Home Care. I have taken multiple classes that provided me with knowledge on patient care. During my training and experience as a Nurse Assistant, Sitter, and Phlebotomy Technician, I have learned how to satisfy patients and respect their privacy.
Aside from patient care and medical terminology, I was also trained to take and record vital signs, draw blood, collect urine, and record data on patients.
I have always desired to have a career in healthcare. Helping people is what I love and have been trained to do. I would love the opportunity to help and learn even more.
Determined to use my training, experience, and further knowledge gained to make your business even better.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sherice J. is a reference for Jazmine B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jazmine B.
Jazmine B.
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now