JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Contrina T.

Care Companion in Indianola, MS 38751.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Indianola, MS

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Contrina’s Bio

Hello my name is Contrina Taylor. I am a 28 year old young lady that resigns in Indianola Ms. I am a certified nurse assistant and been certified since 2007. I have experienced working with elderly people and young children. I enjoy my job and is very experienced. My mother owned a daycare for years and I worked with her. I enjoy sitying with the childrens and they are my heart.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/12/2014


My availability is valid through 5/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Carolyn T. is a reference for Contrina T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Contrina T.
Contrina T.
Indianola, MS 38751

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now