JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kalesia H. - Jackson Care Companion

Kalesia H. Care Companion in Jackson, MS 39203. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

Jackson, MS

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kalesia’s Bio

I am enrolled in school as a Health Care Assistant. Upon graduation I will be a Certified Nurse Assistant as well as a Phlebotomist . I love to care for people and help them in anyway possible. I am currently a sitter for a elderly resident at a nursing home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/10/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Tina E. is a reference for Kalesia H. Relationship: Client
Elinda H. is a reference for Kalesia H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top