Sittercity Sign up

Robin P. Care Companion in Leakesville, MS 39451

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Leakesville, MS

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Robin’s Bio

My name is Robin. I am a single mother of a 6 year old son. My son is my world as it's just him and I. I am looking for a part time job to make our life more comfortable. I LOVE children and very good with them. I have experience when I was younger before i had one of my own. I previously was a obgyn head nurse and just recently stopped due to our move from Baldwin Co to Mississippi..Lucedale. I have lots of family here. I have tons of references. I am a Christian and God comes first in our family. Even at 17 I kept a premature baby up until he was 2 years old. I still cherish this child. Pretty much sums me up lol. Your child would be in great hands with me as I would treat them no different than my own. I have a perfect driving record and very responsible again I have a 6 year old son. I'm also good with food...we only eat organic in our home. Willing to take background check, drug test or anything that would make anyone more comfortable. Thank you 😊

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Misty D. is a reference for Robin P. Relationship: Family
Cindy D. is a reference for Robin P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Robin P.
Robin P.
Leakesville, MS 39451
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now