JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breanna B.

Care Companion in Long Beach, MS 39560.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Long Beach, MS

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Breanna’s Bio

I am a very caring person. I'm very easy to get along with. I love animals. I like helping people, it is just in my nature. i have been a nanny before as long as cleaning the house. i'm very good a cleaning. i am a bit shy around children at first. i would prefer to take care of animals and clean homes


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014


My availability is valid through 2/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Mark S. is a reference for Breanna B. Relationship: Family
Lynn B. is a reference for Breanna B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Breanna B.
Breanna B.
Long Beach, MS 39560

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now