Sittercity Sign up

Amanda P. Care Companion in Lucedale, MS 39452

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lucedale, MS

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I grew up in a home environment that taught the value of respecting your elders and all those around you. I currently have an almost 5 month old so I'm no stranger to taking care of someone else as well as housework and multi-tasking. I'm pet friendly and do not smoke!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/19/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jeffery A. is a reference for Amanda P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Lucedale, MS 39452
31

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now