JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura B.

Care Companion in Marion, MS 39342.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marion, MS

  • Age 55
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I live in Russell, MS and have lived in Russell all my life. At this moment I am enrolled in an on-line college where I am taking medical billing and coding. I startedin this field in 1989 because I saw a need to help the elderly. I currently sit with a lady that is 82 years old. I only sit with her every two weeks. I provide a lot of care to the people I take care of.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cathy W. is a reference for Laura B.
Jan R. is a reference for Laura B.
Jump to Top
Laura B.
Laura B.
Marion, MS 39342
55

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now