Sittercity Sign up

Sharonda S. Care Companion in Pascagoula, MS 39581

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Pascagoula, MS

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sharonda’s Bio

Hello im.sharond I have 20 plus years in care giving elder mostly faculty Hospic special need long term ko.was a foster parent for 6 year and had a home st care so I help for year thought her career I'm loyal responsible caring love children clean family orientient also have a CNA cert also work fpr.MDRS Medicare or for state of ms

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Shelitha D. is a reference for Sharonda S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sharonda S.
Sharonda S.
Pascagoula, MS 39581
42

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now