Sittercity Sign up

Michelle M. Care Companion in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ridgeland, MS

  • Age 43
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day
$11 per full day
$11 per week
$11 per month

Michelle’s Bio

Well I have four kids of my own 3 boys age 20,17,14 an one daughter age 9, I’m a single parent which I’ve done a pretty good job raising my own on my own, I love kids I seems to have that affect on kids,, I particularly raised my nieces an nephews,, I been babysitting kids since I was about 15 years of age an still keeping kids, I have my niece through the week an some nights,,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Angel B. is a reference for Michelle M. Relationship: Friend
Marissa C. is a reference for Michelle M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
43

years
of age

11

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day
$11 per full day
$11 per week
$11 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now