JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Amy G. Care Companion in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Vicksburg, MS

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$8 per half day
$10 per full day
$140 per week
$150 per month

Amy’s Bio

In 2012 I sat with Tere Demoss's brother who had bone cancer in his leg and couldn't get around by himself. I made him lunch, I was there to make sure he didn't fall,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amy G.
Amy G.
Vicksburg, MS 39180
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$8 per half day
$10 per full day
$140 per week
$150 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now