Sittercity Sign up

Ices E. Care Companion in West Point, MS 39773

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

West Point, MS

  • Age 40
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$8 per half day
$15 per full day
$9 per week
$10 per month

Ices’s Bio

hi im ices I being sitting now about 3 years now and I love sitting with people I like doing that and helping people I enjoy feeding them cleaning washing driving where they need to go please call me at 662 798-9749 or 662 524-0425 if you need any help please call thanks ices

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ices E.
Ices E.
West Point, MS 39773
40

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$8 per half day
$15 per full day
$9 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now