JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Justin B.

Care Companion in Bozeman, MT 59715.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bozeman, MT

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Justin’s Bio

I have worked numerous jobs throughout high school. I have had some experience with babysitting but would like to be more focused on overall pet care and exercising. I enjoy being outdoors and taking dogs on walks or go bike riding with them, as I have in the past for relatives. If you want an energetic young individual to walk your pets, I could be the solution!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Justin B.
Justin B.
Bozeman, MT 59715

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now