JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Cayse M. Care Companion in Missoula, MT 59804

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Missoula, MT

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour
$0 per half day
$35 per full day

Cayse’s Bio

Im a 37 yr old female i live alone with just my 1 yr old boston terrier . I love animals and grew up on a ranch so very familiar with the work needed. Animals make me happy and i would love to have the opportunity to care for your loved ones . im honest hard worker with good references . I have been out of work for about a month now and don't return to work until the 20th of March I'm out on the medical leave and work at Walmart so I'm looking 4 ways to make extra money just to make ends meet. I'm lonely I don't know anybody in Montana has where I just moved here a year ago I do have family here but that's it and that's all I really need but I have no social life so this would be a perfect opportunity for me because animals just really put a smile on my face as for I have my one-year-old Austin her name is diamond and she is my world

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

William M. is a reference for Cayse M. Relationship: Family
Chris H. is a reference for Cayse M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cayse M.
Cayse M.
Missoula, MT 59804
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour
$0 per half day
$35 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now