JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanna K.

Care Companion in Ronan, MT 59864.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ronan, MT

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week

Joanna’s Bio

My name is JoAnna Keenan. My work experience consists of : restaurant and costumer service. I have 2 years in the factory industry. I have volunteered at the VFW and at the nursing home. I also have babysat many kids, nieces, nephews and i have a 4 year old little boy. I have been around animals, growing up on a farm as a child. I don't have any training or certifications. But I am a hard worker and I strive to learn more.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/24/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Marrion C. is a reference for Joanna K. Relationship: Family
Brittany D. is a reference for Joanna K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Joanna K.
Joanna K.
Ronan, MT 59864

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now