JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Latoya M.

Care Companion in Asheboro, NC 27203.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Asheboro, NC

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$150 per week

Latoya’s Bio

I am a loving mother of two. One girl and one boy. I am trustworthy, honest, responsible, and hard working. I am respectful if respected. I love kids. I am always eager to learn new things. I love to read. I have what the older people call an old soul because my life revolve totally around my children. If your looking for someone who will be there when u need them then that's me.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/17/2014


My availability is valid through 6/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Angela M. is a reference for Latoya M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Latoya M.
Latoya M.
Asheboro, NC 27203

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now