Sittercity Sign up
Kayla R., Care Companion in Ayden, NC 28513 with 1 year paid experience

Kayla R. Care Companion in Ayden, NC 28513

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ayden, NC

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$7 per half day
$10 per full day
$9 per week

Kayla’s Bio

The reason I became a care giver is to try something really different then being in retail and customer services.. I love to help other and make them fell happy and loved and get the fell like they are young again. Another reason why I choose care giving is become they pay more and have a lot of more hours then retail does and customer service does. I have taking care of an older lady in Greenville for the past year or so and now going to work for another home health care place in Greenville as soon we find another family to take care of. My name is Kayla Stancill an I’m 21 year old I got to PCC online for early childhood education, I’m currently looking for a loving nice. family to be a care giving for them. Here is my phone number it get in touch with me. 252-253-9542

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tayila . is a reference for Kayla R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Ayden, NC 28513
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$7 per half day
$10 per full day
$9 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now