JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Care Companion in Belews Creek, NC 27009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belews Creek, NC

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica Baker. I am 19 years of age. I have two years experience assisting the elderly not including staying with my grand parents to help provide and care for them for 5 years. I live in Belews Creek, North Carolina and my passion in life is helping people. I have a big soft spot for children and the elderly, that is where my heart lies. I have done volunteer work with a child who suffers from down syndrome which lead to be very successful. I have given horse back riding lessons to all ages starting at 4 and going up. I have also baby sat for multiple familes from infants to 12 years of age.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/17/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Belews Creek, NC 27009

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now