JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keturah D.

Care Companion in Belmont, NC 28012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Belmont, NC

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Keturah’s Bio

Hello, My name is Keturah.  I am 21 years old.  I am looking towards a future in the medical field.  I've had many of years of being a companion to senion citizens.  My mother has been a cna for over 25 years.  I've volunteered many times at the nursing homes just to go sit, watch tv, play games, chat and tell stories.  I am willing to cook, clean, transport, do whatever is necessary to help the local elders in need out.  Thanks for your time and I hope to hear from you all soon! The best way to contact me is through my cell phone.  704-218-1138


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/3/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Sherri W. is a reference for Keturah D.
Jump to Top
Keturah D.
Keturah D.
Belmont, NC 28012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now