JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaleese M.

Care Companion in Bolton, NC 28423.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bolton, NC

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $75 per full day
$375 per week

Jaleeseā€™s Bio

Hello My name is Jaleese. I am 20 years young and I am currently pursuing my degree in accounting online. For years growing up my siblings, cousins and I grew up in a home where we took care of our grandparents. Both grandparents are deceased now and I still have two left. One is on SC and the other one lives about 20 mins away from me. My grandfather was in a car accident and durring his time of rehabilitation I have been preparing meals, running errands, and transportating him everywhere. I am looking for something between 3- 5 days a week. Feel free to contact me for more information


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jaleese M.
Jaleese M.
Bolton, NC 28423

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $75 per full day
$375 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now