JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie B.

Care Companion in Brevard, NC 28712.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brevard, NC

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I'm a very caring and loving individual and I am currently enrolled in school for nursing. I have done  in-home care for several seniors and I enjoy the work. I am able to do housekeeping, cooking and anything else that may need to be taken care of. I pride myself as a very reponsible and affectionate caretaker. Recently I worked at the Kingsbridge house, which is an Alzheimers unit, and I fell in love with caring for seniors. I take my responsibilities very seriously and make sure that each individual is comfortable and happy before I leave.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/22/12

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Brevard, NC 28712

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now