Sittercity Sign up

Chanel J. Care Companion in Burgaw, NC 28425

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Burgaw, NC

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$13 per full day
$14 per week
$12 per month

Chanel’s Bio

I am a youthful, spontaneous, adventurous, funny, caring, loving and bright personality filled woman. I love to be creative and entertain children. Working with children are a passion for me whether if it is medically or entertainment wise. Additionally, I am a certified nursing aide and a phlebotomy technician. In which, experience for 2 in half years for nurse aide and entry level in phlebotomy. I have 2 young nieces in which they are glued to the hip of me at all times. they enjoy spending time with their auntie and the same vice versa. Honestly, I am a kid a heart.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kendall M. is a reference for Chanel J. Relationship: Friend
Zipporah J. is a reference for Chanel J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chanel J.
Chanel J.
Burgaw, NC 28425
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$13 per full day
$14 per week
$12 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now