Sittercity Sign up
Kelly P., Care Companion in Burlington, NC 27217 with 1 year paid experience

Kelly P. Care Companion in Burlington, NC 27217

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Burlington, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per half day
$360 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Kelly’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kelly, and I have 4 years of experience of being a care companion! I have worked in hospice, home care and work within my community. My goal is to keep my patients happy and comfortable. I also am willing to work with outside errands as well. I have been CPR certified and look forward to working with you !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/19/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Burlington, NC 27217
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per half day
$360 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now