JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rhonda W.

Care Companion in Carthage, NC 28327.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carthage, NC

  • Age 46
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Rhonda’s Bio

I really enjoy taking care of seniors,and helping them in any way that I can.I love being their friend,listening to them and communicating with them.I always try my hardest to help them in any way that I might be able to.I always seem to learn something new from them.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Leona P. is a reference for Rhonda W.
Kelly C. is a reference for Rhonda W.
Jump to Top
Rhonda W.
Rhonda W.
Carthage, NC 28327

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now