JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa P. - Castle Hayne Care Companion

Melissa P. Care Companion in Castle Hayne, NC 28429. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Castle Hayne, NC

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hello my name is Melissa and I am 34 years of age. I currently work for Lowes part time and would love to have a second job helping with a senior. I have 3 years of experience working as a caregiver. I am a very honest and loving lady that would treat you and/or your loved one with love and respect. I work with the public and I get told on a daily bases that I have a great personality, very helpful, and a hard worker. I love my job now so I can only work for you anytime after 3pm monday-friday and anytime on the weekends. So please if interested contact me and we will go from there. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

John C. is a reference for Melissa P.
Jump to Top