JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Care Companion in Cedar Grove, NC 27231.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cedar Grove, NC

  • Age 34
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello my name is Jessica Batts. I have two wonderful boys. They are 9 and 5.  I enjoy spending as much time with them I as I can! I am a very outgoing person, very hard working, fast learner, easy to get along with, very caring person! I worked for a place called Home helpers for 2 years. I did everything to cleaning, cooking, errands, doc. appts. helped with meds but most of all I was there for companionship!! I love going home at night knowing that I could have made someones day alot easier and happier:)


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Terri W. is a reference for Jessica B.
Jennifer G. is a reference for Jessica B.
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Cedar Grove, NC 27231

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now