Sittercity Sign up

Sharita K. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28206

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 39
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day

Sharita’s Bio

I've been a CNA for a few years now and love every bit of it I am a dedicated passionate caring worker that is dependable ,reliable CNA not only do I love my job I love and care for my clients I treat them just as my own grandparents

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/20/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jonny J. is a reference for Sharita K. Relationship: Co-worker
Neota P. is a reference for Sharita K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sharita K.
Sharita K.
Charlotte, NC 28206
39

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now