JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Julie P. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28227

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hey I Julie. I absolutely love kids, they lighten up my day. I am a stay at home wife, as well as a makeup artist on the side. I’ve been babysitting since high school. Babysitting was always a job I absolutely adore. Spending time with children and teaching them new things and coming up with activities for this is what I love. I am currently a AWANA leader at my church I watch 20 kids at once who are the age of 4-5! I am very comfortable with my ability to multi-task and make sure everything is under control. I have experience babysitting all ages from 4 months to the teens. I am looking for a sweet family I can babysit long term!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian

References

Mariya A. is a reference for Julie P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Julie P.
Julie P.
Charlotte, NC 28227
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now