Sittercity Sign up

Quanesha E. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28262

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Quanesha’s Bio

Hello! I just recently moved to the Charlotte area. I love kids I have 3 lovely boys of my own that are 8 6 and 5. They are currently in my hometown which is Wilson,NC staying with their father. They will join me here in Charlotte in May once school is out for the summer. I’m very good with kids. If you would give me an opportunity I promise not to let you down!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Quanesha E.
Quanesha E.
Charlotte, NC 28262
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now