Sittercity Sign up

Shakur H. Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28277

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$420 per week
$900 per month

Shakur’s Bio

Very patient; love talking to people with life experience; ran errands and have done house work for grans in the past; I try and care for individuals as if they are family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/13/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Shakur H.
Shakur H.
Charlotte, NC 28277
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$420 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now