JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanette M.

Care Companion in Charlotte, NC 28277.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 50
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

Nanette’s Bio

I left 9-to-5 to give writing full time an honest go at it. I have written for the AJC, I freelance for an ATL weekly, and I'm being published in an anthology of women writers. I look for situations for my life that allow me the flexibility to write when I get the urge instead of only when I get the time. Being in an office every day at 8am doesn't do that! Light housekeeping, errands, cooking, child, plant or animal care, security while you're away, and/or lively evening chats (NOT a morning person). I have nanny experience.  Extremely well read, very professional manner and pleasant phone voice. A weird bonus for you: I actually enjoy doing laundry. No really, I do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Nanette M.
Nanette M.
Charlotte, NC 28277
50

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now